Pegasus Builders, Inc. Team

 

 

We are here to help you with all your needs! Please feel free to contact us at any time!  We look forward to "making your dreams a reality!"

David C. Forkey, PE, CGC, CCC, MBA
    President/Principal
    Cell: (561) 767-0912
    Dave@PegasusBuildersInc.com

David is a registered professional engineer, certified general contractor, and certified roofing contractor in the state of Florida. He graduated from The Citadel with a BS in Civil Engineering, but also has an MBA, BS in Mathematics, AS in Computer Science, AS in Science Surveying/Science, and is a Certified Public Manager. His extensive background includes surveying and nuclear engineering.

 

David has structural engineering experience and was a construction project manager for the Florida Department of Transportation where he managed over $300,000,000 in roadway and bridge construction projects. He is the recipient of the prestigious Davis Productivity Award for the development and implementation of a computer program to track and calculate earthwork densities, which subsequently saved the state over $350,000 annually. David works closely with all aspects of site development and construction and has close ties to the equestrian community.

Yazmin Jimenez
Project Coordinator
Office: (561) 790-3116
Yazmin@PegasusBuildersInc.com
(Bi-lingual)

 
 
Kyle Forkey
Tech Consultant
Kyle@PegasusBuildersInc.com
Gabriel Prieto
Permitting
Office: (561) 790-3116
Gabriel@PegasusBuildersInc.com
(Bi-lingual)
Dillon Parkes
Marketing / Sales
Cell: (954) 805 7882
Dillon@PegasusBuildersInc.com
 
 
 
Edmund Sacco
Project Manager
Cell: (561) 907-3385
Ed@PegasusBuildersInc.com
(Bi-lingual)
 
 
 
Kevin Farnsworth
Project Manager
Cell: (561) 373-1360
Kevin@PegasusBuildersInc.com
Todd Holley
Project Manager
Cell: (561) 294-1303
 
 
Karen Hibler
Bookkeeper
KarenHibler.PBSI@gmail.com
 
 
Sheldon Hibler
Warehouse & Equipment Maintenance
Sheldon@PegasusBuildersInc.com
Highly Recommended by Locals On Alignable

follow us!

BBB Accredited Business
  • Pinterest
  • Houzz App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon

3340 Fairlane Farms Rd., Suite 8

Wellington, Florida 33414

O: (561) 790-3116   F: (561) 790-3117

           Licensed & Insured :  General Contractor CGC#1504448 |  Roofing CCC#1325766  |  Engineering PE#53842      

© 2017 by Pegasus Builders, Inc.